Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

Name

Title

Email

Miss H Ball

Head of Science and Computer Science

HBall@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss B Richardson

Lead of Science

BRichardson@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss L Eagle Whiteley

Lead of Year 7-9 Science

LEagleWhiteley@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr I Tierney

Physics Lead

ITierney@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr MacLennan

Teacher of Science and

Science Primary Outreach Coordinator

TMacLennan@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs R Cockman

Teacher of Science

RCockman@stpetershuntingdon

Miss L Fox

Teacher of Science

LFox@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr R Hood

Teacher of Science

RoHood@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr R Johnson

Teacher of Science

RJohnson@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss J Lester

Teacher of Science

JLester@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr D Moreno Manzano

Teacher of Maths and Science

DMorenoManzano@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr A Readyhoof

Teacher of Science

AReadyhoof@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs C Richardson

Teacher of Science

CRichardson@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs B Skeggs

Teacher of Science

BSkeggs@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss L Watts

Teacher of Science

LWatts@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs L Weeden

Teacher of Science and Head of Year 7

LWeeden@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr D Wilkinson

Teacher of Science

DWilkinson@stpetershuntingdon.org