Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

Name

Title

Email

Miss H Ball

Head of Faculty

Science and Computer Science

HBall@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss L Eagle-Whiteley

Skills Lead in Science

LEagleWhiteley@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss Richardson

Head of KS3 and KS5 Science

BRichardson@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr I Tierney

Lead of Physics

ITierney@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr MacLennan

Teacher of Science and

Science Primary Outreach Coordinator

TMacLennan@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs Brouat

Teacher of Physics

JBrouat@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs R Cockman

Teacher of Science

RCockman@stpetershuntingdon.org 

Miss L Fox

Teacher of Science

LFox@stpetershuntingdon.org

Dr J Johnson

Teacher of Science

JDJohnson@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr R Johnson

Teacher of Science

RJohnson@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss J Lester

Teacher of Science

JLester@stpetershuntingdon.org

 

Mr A Readyhoof

Teacher of Science

AReadyhoof@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs C Richardson

Teacher of Science

CRichardson@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss Watts

Teacher of Science

(Whole School HPA Lead)

LWatts@stpetershuntingdon.org