Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

Name

Title

Email

Miss H Ball

Head of Science

HBall@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss Richardson

Head of Yr7, 8 and KS5 Science and behaviour

BRichardson@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr I Tierney

Physics Lead

ITierney@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr MacLennan

Teacher of science and

science primary outreach coordinator

TMacLennan@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs S Williams

Assistant head for disadvantaged students and high prior attaining students

SWilliams@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr A Barnard

Teacher of science (Head of Yr8)

ABarnard@stpetershuntingdon

Mrs R Cockman

Teacher of science

RCockman@stpetershuntingdon

Miss L Eagle-Whiteley

Teacher of science

LEagleWhiteley@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss L Fox

Teacher of science

LFox@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs S Hilton

Teacher of science

SHilton@stpetershuntingdon.org

Dr J Johnson

Teacher of science

JDJohnson@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr R Johnson

Teacher of Science

RJohnson@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss J Lester

Teacher of Science

JLester@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr A Readyhoof

Teacher of science

AReadyhoof@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss L Watts

Teacher of science

LWatts@stpetershuntingdon.org