Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

Ms H Thatcher

Lead for Social Sciences and RE 

hthatcher@stpetershuntingdon.org

Ms. G Whitbread

Teacher of RE

gwhitbread@stpetershuntingdon.org 

Ms. S Taylor

Teacher of RE

staylor@stpetershuntingdon.org 

Mr. A McCloskey

Teacher of RE

amccloskey@stpetershuntingdon.org 

Ms. C Parker

Teacher of RE

cparker@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs E Bowater

Head Of Humanities

ebowater@stpetershuntingdon.org

Key Stage 4 Contacts

Ms H Thatcher

Lead for Social Sciences and RE 

hthatcher@stpetershuntingdon.org 

Mrs R Hammond

Teacher of KS4 RE

rhammond@stpetershuntingdon.org 

Mrs J Burniston

Teacher of KS4 RE

jburniston@stpetershuntingdon.org 

Mrs E Bowater

Head Of Humanities

ebowater@stpetershuntingdon.org