Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

Name

Role

E-Mail

Miss Atkins

Teacher Of Mathematics

CAtkins@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs Baker

Teacher Of Mathematics

FBaker@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs Veselova-Smith

Teacher Of Mathematics

MVeselova-Smith@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr Henshaw

Teacher Of Mathematics

THenshaw@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs Gillman

Teacher Of Mathematics

RGillman@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss May

Teacher Of Mathematics

SMay@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs Somers

Teacher Of Mathematics

JSomers@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr Wadhera

Teacher Of Mathematics

VWadhera@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs Haworth

Teacher Of Maths (Head Of KS3 Mathematics)

MHaworth@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr Moreno

Teacher Of Maths (HPA and Disadvantage Lead)

DMorenoManzano@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss Wong

Teacher Of Mathematics (PEDAGOGY Lead)

NWong@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss Sawyer

Teacher Of Mathematics (Lead Of Nurture)

NSawyer@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr Barnard

Teacher Of Mathematics (Head Of Sixth Form)

ABarnard@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs Davies

Teacher Of Mathematics (Associate Assistant Head)

ADavies@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr Arhin

Head Of Mathematics Faculty

MArhin@stpetershuntingdon.org