Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

 

Staff Member

Role

Contact

T Dineen

Head of English and Performing Arts Faculty

tdineen@stpetershuntingdon.org/

L Nahajski

Assistant Head of English

lnahajski@stpetershuntingdon.org

A Matthew

Assistant Head Teacher and Head of Sixth Form

amatthew@stpetershuntingdon.org/

L Mallet

Teaching and Learning Leader

lmallet@stpetershuntingdon.org/

C Merricks

Teacher of English

cmerricks@stpetershuntingdon.org/

E Kilkelly

Teacher of English

ekilkelly@stpetershuntingdon.org/

L Lockyer

Teacher of English & Head of Year 9

llockyer@stpetershuntingdon.org/

H Harvey

Teacher of English

hharvey@stpetershuntingdon.org/

K Gough

Teacher of English & LAE Lead

kgough@stpetershuntingdon.org/

H Tierney

Teacher of English

htierney@stpetershuntingdon.org/

J Fallon

Lead of Drama

jfallon@stpetershuntingdon.org/

L Wilson

Teacher of English

lwilson@stpetershuntingdon.org/ 

H Howells

Teacher of English, Drama & Music

hhowells@stpetershuntingdon.org/ 

I Csengei

Teacher of English

icsengei@stpetershuntingdon.org/ 

P Powell

Teacher of English

phpowell@stpetershuntingdon.org/