Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

Mr I. Leitch

Teacher of Design and Technology

ileitch@stpetershuntingdon.org/

Mrs J. Maddocks

Teacher of Art and Design Technology

jmaddocks@stpetershuntingdon.org/ 

Miss P Curry

Teacher of Design and Technology

pcurry@stpetershuntingdon.org 

Mr M. Gregory

Teacher of Design and Technology

Assistant  Head Teacher

mgregory@stpetershuntingdon.org/ 

Mrs A. Forbes

Teacher of Hairdressing

aforbes@stpetershuntingdon.org/ 

Mr S. Leach

Technician

sleach@stpetershuntingdon.org/ 

Mrs D Glover

Head of Design & Technology Faculty

dglover@stpetershuntingdon.org/