Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

Mr I. Leitch

Teacher of Design and Technology

ileitch@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs J. Maddocks

Teacher of Art and Design And Technology

jmaddocks@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr G. Dudley

Teacher Of Art and Design And Technology

gdudley@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr K. Little

Teacher Of Design And Technology

klittle@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss P. Curry

2iC Creative Enterprise Faculty

pcurry@stpetershuntingdon.org 

Mr M. Gregory

Teacher of Design and Technology

Assistant  Head Teacher

mgregory@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs A. Forbes

Teacher of Hairdressing

aforbes@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss E. Loveday

Hairdressing TA

eloveday@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr S. Leach

Technician

sleach@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr D. Pollard

Technician

dpollard@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs D Glover

Head of Creative Enterprise Faculty

dglover@stpetershuntingdon.org