Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

Staff Member Role E-Mail
Mrs J Knibbs SENDCO and Lead For SEND jknibbs@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss N Sawyer Assistant SENDCO and Lead For Nurture nsawyer@stpetershuntingdon.org
Mrs S Phillis SENDCO Assistant sphillis@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs J Somers SEND Teacher jsomers@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss R Gillman SEND Teacher rgillman@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Miss S May SEND Teacher smay@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs C Cornfield Teaching Assistant ccornfield@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs J Johnson Teaching Assistant jjohnson@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs H Empson Teaching Assistant hempson@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs J Young Communication Support Specialist jyoung@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mr G Dennis Communication Support Specialist gdennis@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs M Swannell-Bell Teaching Assistant mswannellbell@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss S Coombes Teaching Assistant scoombes@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Suzanne Jackson Teaching Assistant sujackson@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Heather Legate Teaching Assistant hlegate@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Elly Owens Teaching Assistant eowens@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Dan Wilkinson Teaching Assistant dwilkinson@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Christine Jones Teaching Assistant chjones@stpetershuntingdon.org 
James Page Teaching Assistant jpage@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs T Bynoe Personal Assistant tbynoe@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mr T Hubbard Personal Assistant thubbard@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Leanne Cunningham Personal Assistant lcunningham@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs J Robson Temporary Nurture Student Support Manager jrobson@stpetershuntingdon.org