Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

Staff Member Role E-Mail
Mrs J Knibbs Associate Assistant Head Teacher for Inclusion jknibbs@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss N Sawyer Lead for Nurture and Assistant SENDCO nsawyer@stpetershuntingdon.org
Mrs S Phillis SENDCO Assistant sphillis@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs J Somers SEND Teacher and Lead for Cabin jsomers@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss R Gillman SEND Teacher rgillman@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Miss S May SEND Teacher smay@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs C Cornfield Teaching Assistant Mentor ccornfield@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs J Johnson Teaching Assistant Mentor jjohnson@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs H Empson Teaching Assistant Mentor hempson@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs J Young Communication Support Specialist jyoung@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs M Swannell-Bell Communication Support Specialist mswannellbell@stpetershuntingdon.org
Mrs E Owens Teaching Assistant eowens@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mr J Page Teaching Assistant jpage@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs T Bynoe Cabin Teaching Assistant tbynoe@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mr T Hubbard Personal Assistant thubbard@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Miss L Cunningham Personal Assistant lcunningham@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mr D Matthews Teaching Assistant Dmatthews@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss A Cross Teaching Assistant ACross@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss R Mayson Cabin Teaching Assistant RMayson@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss J Baker Cabin Teaching Assistant JBaker@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss K Carimba Hardy'Jah Cabin Teaching Assistant KCarimbahardyjah@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss A Blackwell Cabin Teaching Assistant ABlackwell@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss K Peel Cabin Teaching Assistant KPeel@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss M Favell Cabin Teaching Assistant MFavell@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss K Welford Cabin Teaching Assistant KWelford@stpetershuntingdon.org