Go Back

Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

 

Name

Title

Email

Miss H Ball

Head of Science

HBall@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss J Lester

(Maternity leave)

Leader of KS3 Science and departmental behaviour

JLester@stpetershuntingdon.org

 

Miss Richardson

Head of KS5 Science

BRichardson@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr MacLennan

Teacher of science and

science primary outreach coordinator

TMacLennan@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs S Williams

Assistant head for disadvantaged students and high prior attaining students

SWilliams@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr A Barnard

Teacher of science (Head of Yr8)

ABarnard@stpetershuntingdon

Mrs Brouat

Teacher of physics

JBrouat@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs R Cockman

Teacher of science

RCockman@stpetershuntingdon

Miss L Fox

Teacher of science

LFox@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mrs S Hilton

Teacher of science

SHilton1@stpetershuntingdon.org

Dr J Johnson

Teacher of science

JDJohnson@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr R Johnson

Teacher of science

RJohnson@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr L Laghi

Teacher of science

LLaghi@stpetershuntingdon.org

Ms K MacKenzie

Teacher of science

KMacKenzie@stpetershuntingdon.org

Mr A Readyhoof

Teacher of science

AReadyhoof@stpetershuntingdon.org

Miss Watts

Teacher of science

LWatts@stpetershuntingdon.org