Go Back

Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

Key Stage 3 Contacts
Name Role E-Mail
Ms H Thatcher Responsibility For RE & Psychology hthatcher@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss A Evitts Teacher of RE aevitts@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs J Savage Teacher of RE jlsavage@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Miss S Taylor Teacher of RE staylor@stpetershuntingdon.org
Mrs C Savill Teacher of RE chsaville@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mr P Maukonen Teacher of RE pmaukonen@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs E Bowater Head Of Humanities ebowater@stpetershuntingdon.org
Key Stage 4 Contacts
Ms H Thatcher Responsibility For RE & Psychology hthatcher@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs R Hammond Teacher of KS4 RE rhammond@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs J Burninston Teacher of KS4 RE jburniston@stpetershuntingdon.org 
Mrs E Bowater Head Of Humanities ebowater@stpetershuntingdon.org