Go Back

Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

Staff Member Role Contact
Mr P Robson Head of Physical education probson@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss K Mulberry Teacher of Physical Ecucation kmulberry@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss J Homans Teacher of Physical Ecucation jhomans@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss E Stephenson Teacher of Physical Ecucation estephenson@stpetershuntingdon.org
Mr S Smith Teacher of Physical Ecucation ssmith@stpetershuntingdon.org
Miss E Butler Deputy Head & Teacher of Physical Ecucation ebutler@stpetershuntingdon.org