Go Back

Section Navigation

Departmental Contacts

 

Staff Member

Role

Contact

Tom Dineen

Head of English and Drama

tdineen@stpetershuntingdon.org/

Lisa Nahajski

Assistant Head of English and Drama

lnahajski@stpetershuntingdon.org

Anni Matthew

Assistant Head Teacher and Head of Sixth Form

amatthew@stpetershuntingdon.org/

Lucy Mallet

Teaching and Learning Leader

lmallet@stpetershuntingdon.org/

Carolyn Merricks

Teacher of English

cmerricks@stpetershuntingdon.org/

Eilish Kilkelly

Teacher of English

ekilkelly@stpetershuntingdon.org/

Lisa Lockyer

Teacher of English

llockyer@stpetershuntingdon.org/

Hannah Harvey

Teacher of English

hharvey@stpetershuntingdon.org/

Kelsie Gough

Teacher of English

kgough@stpetershuntingdon.org/

Harriet Tierney

Teacher of English

htierney@stpetershuntingdon.org/

Jade Fallon

Teacher of English

jfallon@stpetershuntingdon.org/